ChildrensZone
 
 

Knight in Training's next adventure
We've been speaking to author VIVIAN FRENCH about Knights in Training. In the latest book, Spots,...

Knight in Training's next adventure
Look out for Mini-Dragons! It's time to meet a very small, and very clever, young dragon who arrives in...

Wimpy Kid author to visit UK
Wimpy Kid author Jeff Kinney will be visiting the UK in November as part of a... More

Guy Bass

Look out for adventure, danger and loads of laughs in SPYNOSAUR by GUY BASS. Spynosaur is a spy - among the best there is. He's also a dinosaur! In this adventure, Spynosaur is trying to track down a missing agent. We asked GUY...

 

More



Read extracts and author profiles.

Ned's Circus of Marvels

Ned's Circus of Marvels
Justin Fisher


From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets. Ned Waddlesworth has always... More

How Harry Riddles Totally Went Wild

How Harry Riddles Totally Went Wild
Simon Mayle


The funniest kid in fiction aka SHOUTYKID is back and has more to shout about than ever! When he's packed off on a school trip to 'Adventure Camp' for half term Harry is less... More



 
reading zone homepage
Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone
ReadingZone Book Shop