ChildrensZone
 
 

BBC marks 20 years of Harry Potter
Drawing on a new exhibition being staged by the British Library from October, the BBC will be...

BBC marks 20 years of Harry Potter
A Victorian mystery.... Dastardly thieves, missing jewels and a rather clever maid all take a starring...

A new team of spies!
Look out for a ragdoll, a bear and a robot rabbit - the newest team of spies... More

Cressida Cowell

Look out for wicked witches, naughty sprites and some very cool Snowcats in CRESSIDA COWELL's brilliant new series, THE WIZARDS OF ONCE! We spoke to Cressida about her new series, and we're giving away three copies of the first...

 

More



Read extracts and author profiles.

The Starman and Me

The Starman and Me
Sharon Cohen


E.T. meets Stig of the Dump in a page-turning adventure for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and David Almond'A proper adventure story for all curious middle graders ... heartily... More

The Secret of Supernatural Creek: Book 5

The Secret of Supernatural Creek: Book 5
Lauren St. John


Eleven-year-old ace detective Laura Marlin is back for her next exciting adventure in the fifth mystery from award-winning author Lauren St John.'Anyone ever told you that you're... More



 
reading zone homepage
Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone
ReadingZone Book Shop