ChildrensZone
 
 

A new team of spies!
Look out for a ragdoll, a bear and a robot rabbit - the newest team of spies have arrived! Author...

A new team of spies!
A story about a perfect town In A Place Called Perfect, everything seems to be just that - but not is all...

Psst - there's something fishy going on...
...at your local library, where Animal Agents are busy solving mysteries as... More

Lauren St John

Look out for scorpions, snakes and crocs in this death-defying new adventure from the young detective Laura Marlin - THE SECRET OF SUPERNATURAL CREEK! We asked author LAUREN ST JOHN to tell us more!

 

More



Read extracts and author profiles.

The Starman and Me

The Starman and Me
Sharon Cohen


E.T. meets Stig of the Dump in a page-turning adventure for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and David Almond He wasn't an alien, I was sure of that. It was more like he'd walked in... More

The Secret of Supernatural Creek: Book 5

The Secret of Supernatural Creek: Book 5
Lauren St. John


Eleven-year-old ace detective Laura Marlin is back for her next exciting adventure in the fifth mystery from award-winning author Lauren St John. After helping to capture Mr A,... More



 
reading zone homepage
Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone
ReadingZone Book Shop