ChildrensZone
 
 

Michael Morpurgo exhibition
Seven Stories, the children's book centre in Newcastle, has opened a new exhibition about...

Michael Morpurgo exhibition
Discovering The Other Alice In Michelle Harrison's new book, THE OTHER ALICE, the main character Alice is...

The flying circus is coming to town!
Ned Waddlesworth is an ordinary boy until his 13th birthday when he discovers... More

Andy Riley

Look out for an evil emperor, a boy who is a king and a mighty chocolate-shooting machine in this funny adventure story by author ANDY RILEY! Read an interview and download an extract from his new book here!

 

More



Read extracts and author profiles.

Ned's Circus of Marvels

Ned's Circus of Marvels
Justin Fisher


From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets. Ned Waddlesworth has always... More

How Harry Riddles Totally Went Wild

How Harry Riddles Totally Went Wild
Simon Mayle


The funniest kid in fiction aka SHOUTYKID is back and has more to shout about than ever! When he's packed off on a school trip to 'Adventure Camp' for half term Harry is less... More



 
reading zone homepage
Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone
ReadingZone Book Shop