Magic Keepers: Crystal Chaos

Magic Keepers: Crystal Chaos

By Author / Illustrator

Linda Chapman, illus Hoang Giang

Genre

Magical Realism

Age range(s)

7+

Publisher

Little Tiger Press Group

ISBN

9781788954402

Format

Paperback / softback

Expected

13-10-2022

Synopsis

Hidden away in a bustling old market town, Curio House and its mysterious collection of artefacts has been undisturbed for years. Until now...  When her mum inherits the Curio House, Ava is nervous about moving into the creaky Victorian villa, especially when she discovers a room filled with unusual objects and a box of 'magic' crystals. Ava knows they can't really be magic, but when her mischievous Tibetan terrier Pepper tries to eat one of the artefacts, a series of strange and definitely magical events unfold - and soon the whole town is in trouble!  Luckily her new friends Sarah and Lily are on hand to help, but can three ordinary girls (and Pepper) learn to control the crystals and protect the world around them?

From the author of STAR FRIENDS comes the first in an exciting new series about the power of magic and friendship, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC and Holly Webb.

Other titles