Twin Crowns (Twin Crowns, Book 1)

Twin Crowns (Twin Crowns, Book 1)

By Author / Illustrator

Katherine Webber, Catherine Doyle

Genre

Fantasy

Age range(s)

14+

Publisher

Electric Monkey

ISBN

9780755503643

Format

Paperback / softback

Published

12-05-2022

Synopsis

Bestselling authors, Catherine Doyle and Katherine Webber, joined forces on an utterly compelling YA romantic fantasy bursting with high-stakes adventure and crossover appeal about twin princesses separated at birth.


Two sisters. One throne. Who will ultimately rise to power and wear the crown?


Wren Greenrock has always known that one day she would steal her sister's place in the palace. Trained from birth to avenge her parents' murder and usurp the princess, she will do anything to rise to power and protect the community of witches she loves.


Princess Rose Valhart knows that with power comes responsibility including marriage into a brutal kingdom. Life outside the palace walls is a place to be feared and she is soon to discover that it's wilder than she ever imagined.


Twin sisters separated at birth and raised into entirely different worlds are about to get to know each other's lives a whole lot better... An irresistible fantasy romantic comedy from two YA superstars - perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber, Sarah J Maas and Diana Gabaldon's Outlander. 


"Twin Crowns cast a spell on me from the very first pages with its glittering blend of harrowing adventure, charming wit, and intricate world-building. Add in delightful romance and two unforgettable narrators, and I was thoroughly bewitched by this marvelous book! Don't miss it!" - Sarah J Maas, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author.  


See also:  Cursed Crowns (Twin Crowns, Book 2)

Other titles