ChildrensZone
 

Big Dreams online festival
Authors including Jacqueline Wilson, Robin Stevens, Nick Sharratt, Dapo Adeola and Nadia Shireen...

Big Dreams online festival
Is this class worse than yours? Look out for biscuit battles, killer dogs and escaping rats in THE WORST CLASS...

'Generation Lockdown' gets writing!
Share your stories about life in lockdown in a new competition for those aged... More

Jenny Pearson

Look out for three boys on an adventure, a jewel thief, lots of sheep, and the occasional miracle in THE SUPER MIRACULOUS JOURNEY OF FREDDIE YATES by JENNY PEARSON. A laugh-out-loud adventure story that we guarantee you will...

 

More



Read extracts and author profiles.

The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
L.D. Lapinski


Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club. At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each... More

Gargantis

Gargantis
Thomas Taylor


There's a storm raging in Eerie-on-Sea. Has the mighty Gargantis come back from the deep...? When an ancient bottle is found washed up on the beach after a ferocious... More



 
reading zone homepage
Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone
ReadingZone Book Shop